mrs sturns class
 
We read a book called I wish I Could fly by Mo Willems today and so we brainstormed the things we wished and wrote about it in our journals today. Here are some of our wishes:


I wish I could be invisible. I wish I could have a robot. Justin
I wish I had super strength. I wish I could breath under water. Ryley
I wish I could fly. Chloe
I wish I had every power in the universe. Jeremy
I wish I can protect Canada from danger. Xander
I wish for a fireball. I wish I was tiny. Ryan
I wish I had no neck so that I could just chew and it goes right to my stomach. I wish I had X-ray vision. Elijah
I wish I could be invisible. Kayla
I wish I could shoot spider webs and do backward flips. I wish I could climb up the walls. James
I wish I could be invisible. Aiden
I wish I could be a princess and I wish I could fly. Sophia
I wish I could go through anything. Sami
I wish I could be a mermaid that transforms into a human. I wish I could fly. Taylor
I wish I was a kitty cat. I wish I had wings. Ina
I wish I could climb anything. Abby
I wish I could be a big monster. - Nathan
I wish I could watch the first Harry Potter movie. Elsie
I wish I could be wolverine. Koen.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


mrs sturns class